2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveFebruary 2016

Thu. Feb. 25. 2016 live DJ night: music selected by Yuichi Kumagai
Thu. Feb. 18. 2016, open from 22:00
Fri. Feb. 12. 2016 'contact' by Raphael Sebbag
ギャラリー
  • Thu Sept 13 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Fri Sept 14 2018 [DJ] contact by Raphael Sebbag
  • Sat Sept 15 2018 [Live] AbeJun 安部 純 feat. 田中育生(E.G.)
  • Wed Sept 19 2018 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Sat Sep 22 2018 [DJ&Talk] 原田真二のMUSIC BOX~原田真二のレコードを大音量で聞く会~VOL.1
  • Thu Aug 30 2018 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs
  • Thu Aug 16 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #4 by NAKABA & NOB
  • Fri Aug 10 2018 [DJ] contact by Raphael Sebbag
  • Thu Aug 09 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!