2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveMay 2016

Fri. June 10. 2016[DJ]'Contact' by Raphael Sebbag
Mon. May 30. 2016 [DJ] A night with DJ Kumagai #4
Fri. 27 May [DJ] all star DJs battle Royale pt.2
 Fri. 20 May [DJ] all star DJs battle Royale pt.1
Wed. May 18. 2016 [DJ] 'DynamiteなHoney'
ギャラリー
  • Wed July 18 2018 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Monthly schedule: July
  • Thu June 28 2018 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs
  • Thu July 05 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Sat July 07 2018 [live music] Mixed Nuts
  • Thu June 21 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #3 by NAKABA
  • Thu June 21 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #3 by NAKABA
  • Thu June 21 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #3 by NAKABA
  • Thu June 14 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!