2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveDecember 2016

Information: New year's holiday season
Sat Dec 24 2016 [DJ]Feliz Navidad by Kazuki
Fri Dec 16 [DJ]Petit Mega Night!
Wed Dec 21 2016 [DJ] dynamiteなhoney
ギャラリー
  • Tue Nov 20 2018 [DJ] TYO シティ ポップ ナイト vol.4 All Yuming Songs Special 
  • Sat Nov 17 2018 [DJ] Saturday in the Park Vol.17
  • Wed  Nov 21 2018 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Fri Nov 09 2018 [DJ] contact by Raphael Sebbag
  • Thu Nov 08 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Sat Oct 27 2018 [live music] Chicken Joanna
  • Tue Oct 23 2018 [DJ] YELLOW MAGIC ORGASM
  • Wed Oct 17 2018 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Fri Oct 12 2018 [DJ] contact by Raphael Sebbag