2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveMarch 2017

Tue. Mar 28. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #14
Mon Mar 27 2017 [DJ] YK 3hrs Set
Wed Mar 15 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Tue Mar 21 2017 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul 4th Anniversary
Tue Mar 14 2017 [DJ] 45 DE NITE by Kojima
ギャラリー
  • Thu Feb 14 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Fri Feb 08 2019 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag 
  • [info] Schedule: February, 2019
  • Sat Feb 02 2019 [DJ] 90's Lounge
  • Thu Jan 24 2019 [DJ] “I Gotta Have New Songs vol.14”
  • Sat. Jan. 26 2019 [DJ] "Saturday in the Park vol.18" by AKIHISA
  • [DJ] Fri Jan 11 2019 “Contact” by Raphael Sebbag
  • Wed Jan 16 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • [info] Mon Jan 07 2019 [DJ] “裏My Favorite Soul”