2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveMarch 2017

Tue. Mar 28. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #14
Mon Mar 27 2017 [DJ] YK 3hrs Set
Wed Mar 15 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Tue Mar 21 2017 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul 4th Anniversary
Tue Mar 14 2017 [DJ] 45 DE NITE by Kojima
ギャラリー
  • Wed July 18 2018 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Monthly schedule: July
  • Thu June 28 2018 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs
  • Thu July 05 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Sat July 07 2018 [live music] Mixed Nuts
  • Thu June 21 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #3 by NAKABA
  • Thu June 21 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #3 by NAKABA
  • Thu June 21 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #3 by NAKABA
  • Thu June 14 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!