2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveMarch 2017

Tue. Mar 28. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #14
Mon Mar 27 2017 [DJ] YK 3hrs Set
Wed Mar 15 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Tue Mar 21 2017 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul 4th Anniversary
Tue Mar 14 2017 [DJ] 45 DE NITE by Kojima
ギャラリー
  • Sat June 17 2017 [DJ] Saturday in the Park vol.10
  • Thu May 25 2017 [DJ] 裏MY FAVORITE SOUL
  • Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
  • Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
  • Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
  • Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
  • Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
  • Mon May 29 2017 [DJ] YK 3hrs Set
  • Sat May 13 2017 [DJ+Live]  Music bar 45 2nd Anniversary×Saturday in the Park vol.9