2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveMay 2017

Thu June 08 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
Wed. May 31. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #16
Sat June 17 2017 [DJ] Saturday in the Park vol.10
Thu May 25 2017 [DJ] 裏MY FAVORITE SOUL
Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
ギャラリー
  • Thu Aug 16 2018 [DJ]COME CLEAN #4 by NAKABA & NOB
  • Fri Aug 10 2018 [DJ] contact by Raphael Sebbag
  • Thu Aug 09 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Thu Aug 09 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Wed Aug 15 2018 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Monthly schedule: August 2018
  • Fri Aug 03 2018 [DJ] City Lights SPECIAL The Best Hit AOR Night. 
  • Fri Aug 24 2018 [DJ] let's 80sの夏祭り前夜祭 "Crossover Eleven PM" by 森田社長
  • Fri Aug 24 2018 [DJ] let's 80sの夏祭り前夜祭 "Crossover Eleven PM" by 森田社長