2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveMay 2017

Thu June 08 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
Wed. May 31. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #16
Sat June 17 2017 [DJ] Saturday in the Park vol.10
Thu May 25 2017 [DJ] 裏MY FAVORITE SOUL
Wed May 17 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
ギャラリー
  • [info] Thu June 07 2018 [DJ] 湘南サウンドと幻想の茅ヶ崎Vol.1
  • [info] Sat June 09 2018 [live music]  マレコンに腰かけて
  • [Info] Tue June 05 2018 [DJ] 45 de NITE
  • Sat June 02 2018 [Live] AbeJun 安部 純 feat. 田中育生(E.G.)
  • Sat June 02 2018 [Live] AbeJun 安部 純 feat. 田中育生(E.G.)
  • Sat June 02 2018 [Live] AbeJun 安部 純 feat. 田中育生(E.G.)
  • Thu May 24 2018 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs vol. 6
  • 5/19土曜 開店3周年特別企画 石垣島フェア featuring nagii+++
  • 45 the 3rd Anniversary weeks!