2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveJune 2017

Fri July 14 2017 [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
Events calendar: July 2017
Tue July 04 2017 [DJ] 45 DE NITE
Mon June 26 2017 [DJ] YK 3hrs Set
ギャラリー
  • the 4th Anniversary 3 nights!!!
  • Sat May 11 2019 “UNPLUGGED vol.3”
  • Monthly schedule: May 2019
  • Tue May 07 2019 [DJ] 45 de NITE
  • [info] Thu April 25 2019 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs vol.17
  • Fri April 12 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag
  • Wed April 17 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Fri April 05 2019 [DJ] 45の日! 
  • Thu April 11 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!