2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveJuly 2017

Sat July 29 2017 [Live Music] 朱頭皮 from Taiwan
Wed July 19 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Thu July 13 [DJ] "歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!"
Mon. Jul. 24. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #18
ギャラリー
  • Thu Dec 14 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Fri Dec 15 2017 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs vol.1
  • Fri Dec 08  [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
  • Fri Dec 08  [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
  • Fri Dec 08  [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
  • Mon. Dec 4. 2017 [DJ] A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai #22
  • Tue Nov 05 2017 [DJ] 45 DE NITE
  • Monthly event calendar <December>
  • Sat Dec 02 2017 [Live] Jun Abe 安部 純 feat. 田中育生(E.G.)