2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveSeptember 2017

Mon Sept 25th 2017 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"
Wed Sept 20 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Thu Sept 14 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH !
Tue Sept 12 2017 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul theme Woman Jackets
ギャラリー
  • Tue Mar 12 2019 [DJ] オレらのフジロック♡ ~This is our Fuji Rock!~
  • Thu Mar 14 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Wed Mar 20 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Monthly schedule: March 2019
  • Fri Mar 08 2019 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag
  • Wed Feb 20 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • [info] Sat Mar 02 2019 [Live Music] JunAbe feat. Ikuo Tanaka
  • Thu Feb 14 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Fri Feb 08 2019 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag