2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveSeptember 2017

Mon Sept 25th 2017 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"
Wed Sept 20 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Thu Sept 14 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH !
Tue Sept 12 2017 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul theme Woman Jackets
ギャラリー
  • Fri Aug 09 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag 
  • Thu July 11 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Wed July 17 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Mon July 01 2019 [DJ] Voyage à Tokyo The Fantastic Adventure of Francesco Florio
  • Monthly schedule: July 2019
  • Thu June 13 2019 [DJ] 「歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!」
  • Wed June 19 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Sat June 01 2019  [Live Music] AbeJun with Ikuo Tanaka plus Hiroshi Ueda 安部純ライブイン45 その13
  • the 4th Anniversary 3 nights!!!