2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveOctober 2017

Mon Nov 06 2017 [DJ] 'A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai '
Mon Oct 30th 2017 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"
Wed Oct 18 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Thu Oct 12 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
ギャラリー
  • Sat Mar 10 2018 [live music] Mixed Nuts 
  • Wed Feb 28 2018 [DJ] l gotta have new songs    #3
  • Monthly schedule: February 2018
  • Mon Feb 19 2018 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"‬
  • Wed Feb 21 2018 [DJ] Dynamite なHoney
  • Thu Feb 08 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Thu Feb 08 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Fri Feb 09 2018  [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
  • Thu Feb 15 2018 [DJ] シティ ポップ ナイト vol. 1 2018 winter