2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveOctober 2017

Mon Nov 06 2017 [DJ] 'A gentle evening with DJ Kumagai '
Mon Oct 30th 2017 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"
Wed Oct 18 2017 [DJ] dynamiteなHoney
Thu Oct 12 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
ギャラリー
  • the 4th Anniversary 3 nights!!!
  • Sat May 11 2019 “UNPLUGGED vol.3”
  • Monthly schedule: May 2019
  • Tue May 07 2019 [DJ] 45 de NITE
  • [info] Thu April 25 2019 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs vol.17
  • Fri April 12 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag
  • Wed April 17 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Fri April 05 2019 [DJ] 45の日! 
  • Thu April 11 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!