2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveNovember 2017

Tue Nov 05 2017 [DJ] 45 DE NITE
Monthly event calendar <December>
Sat Dec 02 2017 [Live] Jun Abe 安部 純 feat. 田中育生(E.G.)
Thu Nov 16 2017 open the bottle of Beaujolais Nouveau
Mon Nov 20 2017 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"‬
ギャラリー
  • Wed Dec 19 2018 [DJ+Live] Hello, Wednesday! -X’mas special!!-
  • Thu Dec 06 2018 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul
  • Sat Dec 22 2018 [live music] AbeJun feat. Ikuo Tanaka
  • Fri Dec 21 2018 [DJ] “Galla Chri”
  • Fri Dec 14 2018 [DJ] contact by Raphael Sebbag
  • Thu Dec 13 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Tue Dec 04 2018 [DJ] 45 de NITE
  • Sat Nov 24 2018 [live music] Chicken Joanna
  • Tue Nov 20 2018 [DJ] TYO シティ ポップ ナイト vol.4 All Yuming Songs Special