2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveJanuary 2019

Sat Feb 02 2019 [DJ] 90's Lounge
Thu Jan 24 2019 [DJ] “I Gotta Have New Songs vol.14”
Sat. Jan. 26 2019 [DJ] "Saturday in the Park vol.18" by AKIHISA
[DJ] Fri Jan 11 2019 “Contact” by Raphael Sebbag
Wed Jan 16 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
ギャラリー
  • Fri Aug 09 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag 
  • Thu July 11 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Wed July 17 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Mon July 01 2019 [DJ] Voyage à Tokyo The Fantastic Adventure of Francesco Florio
  • Monthly schedule: July 2019
  • Thu June 13 2019 [DJ] 「歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!」
  • Wed June 19 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Sat June 01 2019  [Live Music] AbeJun with Ikuo Tanaka plus Hiroshi Ueda 安部純ライブイン45 その13
  • the 4th Anniversary 3 nights!!!