2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveJanuary 2019

Sat Feb 02 2019 [DJ] 90's Lounge
Thu Jan 24 2019 [DJ] “I Gotta Have New Songs vol.14”
Sat. Jan. 26 2019 [DJ] "Saturday in the Park vol.18" by AKIHISA
[DJ] Fri Jan 11 2019 “Contact” by Raphael Sebbag
Wed Jan 16 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
ギャラリー
  • the 4th Anniversary 3 nights!!!
  • Sat May 11 2019 “UNPLUGGED vol.3”
  • Monthly schedule: May 2019
  • Tue May 07 2019 [DJ] 45 de NITE
  • [info] Thu April 25 2019 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs vol.17
  • Fri April 12 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag
  • Wed April 17 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Fri April 05 2019 [DJ] 45の日! 
  • Thu April 11 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!