2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

ArchiveFebruary 2019

Wed Feb 20 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
[info] Sat Mar 02 2019 [Live Music] JunAbe feat. Ikuo Tanaka
Thu Feb 14 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
Fri Feb 08 2019 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag 
[info] Schedule: February, 2019
ギャラリー
  • Fri Aug 09 [DJ] “CONTACT” by Raphael Sebbag 
  • Thu July 11 2019 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Wed July 17 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Mon July 01 2019 [DJ] Voyage à Tokyo The Fantastic Adventure of Francesco Florio
  • Monthly schedule: July 2019
  • Thu June 13 2019 [DJ] 「歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!」
  • Wed June 19 2019 [DJ] Hello, Wednesday!
  • Sat June 01 2019  [Live Music] AbeJun with Ikuo Tanaka plus Hiroshi Ueda 安部純ライブイン45 その13
  • the 4th Anniversary 3 nights!!!