2015年5月東京渋谷・桜丘にオープンした音楽酒場について。

Categorymenu

Tue Dec 26 2017 [live music] Andy from Sweden
Thu Dec 14 2017 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
Fri Dec 15 2017 [DJ] I Gotta Have New Songs vol.1
Fri Dec 08  [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
ギャラリー
  • Fri Jan 26 2018 [DJ] "SWEET SWEET BACKS" Mix CD release party by Nakaba
  • Mon Jan 29 2018 [DJ] "YK 3hrs Set"‬
  • Wed Jan 17 2018 [DJ] Dynamite なHoney
  • Sat Jan 20 2018 [live music] Leandra Lane from Singapore/LA
  • Fri Jan 12 2018 [DJ] "CONTACT" by Raphael Sebbag
  • Thu Jan 11 2018 [DJ] 歌謡曲、VERY MUCH!
  • Monthly schedule: January
  • Fri Jan 05 2018 [DJ] 裏My Favorite Soul
  • Sat Dec 23 2017 [DJ] Saturday in the park vol.14